Rosary for America

Catholics across the country joined together virtually to pray a virtual rosary in a moment of unified prayer for America on Wednesday, October 7, at at 12pm PT, 1pm MT, 2pm CT, 3pm ET. It was a moment of prayer for America to pause during this time when there is so much unrest and uncertainty.

We continue to pray for our country to seek healing and ask Our Lady of the Rosary to pray for us and help lead us to Jesus.  The rosary was streamed online via the USCCB YouTube channel and Facebook page.