Ordinary Time – Bible Study Resources

The Liturgical Season begins with Advent and then the Christmas Season. The first Sunday of Ordinary Time begins with either the Baptism of the Lord or Epiphany if it falls on a Sunday. Ordinary Time concludes with the celebration of Christ the King.

2nd Sunday

3rd Sunday

4th Sunday

5th Sunday

6th Sunday

7th Sunday

8th Sunday

9th Sunday

10th Sunday

11th Sunday

12th Sunday

13th Sunday

14th Sunday

15th Sunday

16th Sunday

17th Sunday

18th Sunday

19th Sunday

20th Sunday

21rst Sunday

22nd Sunday

23rd Sunday

24th Sunday

25th Sunday

26th Sunday

27th Sunday

28th Sunday

29th Sunday

30th Sunday

31rst Sunday

32nd Sunday

33rd Sunday

Christ the King

Follow this link for more Sunday Reading options